When you add someone as a user or admin, they can sign in to the Play Console with their own information and access different features on the Play Console. You and your admins can use permissions to determine what information they can see and edit on the Play Console.
Warning: Closing this page may affect activity tracking!
This page is used by your activity to communicate with the learning platform. Please be sure to close all activity windows before closing or navigating away from this page.
Did you arrive on this page without seeing a new activity window launch? You may have a pop-up blocker. Check out pop-up blocker tips here.